Board Of Directors

Northern Light Health Foundation is governed by community volunteers who bring to their work a broad spectrum of skills, experience, and public service.

The Board of Directors bears the final authority and accountability for Northern Light Health Foundation.  The board governs in order to fulfill the mission of Northern Light Health Foundation and provide responsible stewardship.

Dr. Alan Boone                

Dr. David Carmack (Dave)

Sarah Carlisle – Chair        

Suzanne Cyr (Sue)

Kevin Desmond            

Aram Khavari

Lizabeth Schley             

Richard Sawyer (Dick) 

Karen Stanley – Vice Chair

Mike Smith – President

Tim Dentry – Member

Tony Filer – Treasurer

Glenn Martin – Secretary/Clerk

Sean Rice – Asst. Treasurer

Marie Stewart-Downing – Asst. Secretary