Blue Hill Heritage Society

We are honored to recognize the following individuals for making the ultimate gift and investment in Northern Light Blue Hil Hospital’s future.  Your gift creates your legacy of giving, and ensures the future of our hospital.

We invite you to join The Heritage Society by creating a bequest through your will or by establishing another form of planned gift. For more planned giving options, please learn more here. Your gift supports our nonprofit healthcare mission and strengthens our efforts to enhance access to care, maintain a highly skilled healthcare workforce, and address some of our communities’ most important healthcare challenges. Thank you!

  • Mr. Timothy Garrity and Ms. Lynn Boulger
  • Mr. Michael R. Crowley
  • Mr. and Mrs. Bruce D. Cummings
  • Mr. Timothy Garrity and Ms. Lynn Boulger
  • Ms. Melinda Reach and Mr. Jean-Paul Lecomte
  • Mr. and Mrs. D. Scott Miller
  • Mr. Arthur Marsh Ryan
  • Mrs. Abby Keebler Ryan
  • Mr. and Mrs. Philip K. Ryan
  • Ms. Ruth M. Ryan
  • Ms. Judith Ryan and Mr. Michael Higgins
  • Mrs. Suzanne Shaw and Mr. Harold Shaw
  • Mr. and Mrs. Lowell S. Thomas, Jr.
  • Mr. and Mrs. Henry Francis Wanning, III
  • Edward and Anne Frye Charitable Trust
  • Louis and Leona Cleaves Trust
  • Marion B. Hamilton Charitable Trust
  • Eugene B. Hamilton Trust
  • Samuel  McCoy Unitrust
  • Estate of Irene R. Wells
  • Estate of Charles Kane
  • Estate of Kathleen Andrews
  • Estate of James G. Argiros
  • Estate of Lloyd Brown, MD
  • Estate Wilma A. Buchman
  • Estate of Edward G. Frye
  • Estate of Adele Goddard
  • Estate of Ruth E. Harris
  • Estate of Robert L. Harris
  • Estate of Diana H. Hinckley
  • Estate of J. Clifford Mathews
  • Estate of M. Janis Robbins
  • Estate of Thelma Bunzy Sherman
  • Estate of Leo H. Siegel, MD
  • Estate of Arlene M. Stover
  • Estate of Murray S. Tapley

For more information on how you can join this prestigious group, please contact:

JoAnn Rodick
Philanthropy Officer