Board of Trustees

A community board of volunteers governs the direction of programs and patient care at Northern Light Acadia Hospital. Our Board of Trustees, as community representatives, help shape the policy and programs to meet community needs and demands.

Trustees at Northern Light Acadia Hospital

  • Kara Hay  - Chair of the Board
  • Richard Rosen - Vice Chair of the Board
  • John Campbell, MD, FANPA - Senior Physician Executive, Northern Light Acadia Hospital
  • Winston Chung, MD
  • Allan Currie, MD
  • Timothy Dentry - President and CEO, Northern Light Health
  • Edward Gould, Esq.
  • Judy Horan
  • Regan Nickels
  • Scott Oxley - President, Northern Light Acadia Hospital
  • Shirar Patterson
  • Anne Pooler, EdD
  • James Rogers, Jr.
  • Dyan Walsh