Leadership

Marie Vienneau, BSN, MHA, NE-BC, FACHE
Senior VP, Northern Light Health
President, Northern Light Mayo Hospital
T: 207.564.4251
F: 207.564.4403
E: mvienneau@mayohospital.com

Kelly Rockwell
Executive Assistant to the President
T: 207.564.4251
F: 207.564.4377
E: krockwell@mayohospital.com

James Godley, MBA, SHRM-CP
Vice President of Physician Practices & Human Resources
T: 207.564.4340
F: 207.564.4183
E: jgodley@mayohospital.com

Denise Scuderi, BSN, RN
Vice President of Patient Care Services
T: 207.564.4252
F: 207.564.4403
E: dscuderi@mayohospital.com

David McDermott, MD, MPH, CPE, FAAFP, FAAPL
Vice President of Medical Affairs & Senior Physician Executive
T: 207.564.4443
F: 207.564.4323
E: dmcdermott@mayohospital.com

Nikki Chadwick, RN, MSN, CPHQ, CPHRM
Vice President of Quality and Education
T: 207.564.4391
F: 207.564.4377
E: nchadwick@mayohospital.com

Jennifer Goodrich, MBA, CMPE

Vice President of Finance
T: 207.564.4285
F: 207.564.1219
E:jgoodrich@northernlight.org