Care Centers & Services

Care Centers & Services - Sub Menu

Bangor Information Sessions

SWL-710-jan10-info-session.png

Weight loss goes much deeper than appearance.

At Northern Light Eastern Maine Medical Center, our surgical weight loss program goes beyond the operating room. Through state-of-the-art robotic surgery, nutritional support, education, physical therapy, and more, participants have lost weight and lowered their risk of heart disease, cancer, and diabetes. Join us for our surgical weight loss info session on Friday, February 14 at 3 pm in Bangor. To register, call 207.973.6383.

The in-person surgical weight loss information sessions in Bangor are located at Northern Light Health Center, Union Street from 3-5 pm. Registration to attend is required. Please call 207.973.6383.

2020 In-Person Information Sessions
  • Friday, February 14
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, April 10
  • Friday, May 8
  • Friday, June 12
  • Friday, July 10
  • Friday, August 14
  • Friday, September 11
  • Friday, October 9
  • Friday, November 13
  • Friday, December 11

Bangor information sessions are followed by our Support Group from 4:30 to 6:30 pm at the Northern Light Eastern Maine Medical Center on the State Street Campus. We strongly encourage attendance at both meetings.

​Northern Light Health Center, Union St.
905 Union Street, Entrance C
Suite 11 Classroom
Bangor, Maine 04401