Volunteer Orientation Schedule

Join us for an information and volunteer orientation session. Please call 207-973-7850, or e-mail cabrown@emhs.org, to schedule your attendance. Dates may be subject to change. Please let us know which session you plan to attend so we can notify you of any changes.

Date Time Location
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 10 am to 12 noon Grant 2D
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6 to 8 pm Grant 2D


Directions to Grant 2D:

  • From the main lobby desk take the lobby stairs or elevator to the 2nd floor.

  • Go down the hall marked with a red EXIT sign over the door.

  • As you enter this lobby area, turn right in front of the library, pass the restrooms on your left.

  • Take the next right. 2D is straight ahead at the end of the hall.

  • If you have any trouble finding the correct room, please do not hesitate to ask anyone with an  badge for help.