Board of Directors

Northern Light Health Board of Directors

David Ahola, Bangor

  • Radiologist employed by Spectrum Health Care Partners, Chief of Radiology Service, Eastern Maine Medical Center

Marcia Conrad-Miller, Hull, MA

  • Retired Vice President, Sector Lead Health & Life Sciences New England, CGI; co-owner of The Gardeners’ Choice Retail Garden Center, Pembroke, MA

Kathy Corey, Waterville

  • Former Vice President of Merchandising and Personnel, Day’s Jewelers; former Trustee and past Chair of the Inland Hospital Board

Timothy Dentry, Stockton Springs

  • President and CEO, Northern Light Health

James Fullwood, Pittsfield

  • Podiatric foot and ankle surgeon providing care at Sebasticook Valley Hospital

Scott Gray, Blue Hill

  • Retired Blue Hill native; former Trustee and past Chair of the Blue Hill/Maine Coast Common Boards

Charles E. Hewett, Dedham

  • Executive Director, Roux Family Foundation and Initiative for Digital Engineering and Life Sciences (IDEALS); retired Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer of Jackson Laboratory

Lynn M. Lombard, Caribou

  • Retired Vice President and Director of Human Resources, MMG Insurance Company; Former Trustee and past Chair of the AR Gould Board

Alicia Murray, Glenburn

  • Director of Clinical Education and Assistant Professor of Nursing at Husson University

Anne Perry, Calais

  • Maine State Legislator, serving on the House of Representatives Ethics and Health and Human Services Committees

Kevin Raye, Eastport

  • Co-owner of Raye’s Mustard Mill; former Maine State legislator and senate president, former Chief of Staff to Senator Olympia Snowe; former Trustee of the EMMC Board

Stephen B. Rich, Glenburn

  • Retired President and CEO, WBRC Architects and Engineers

John Ryan, Chair, Philadelphia, PA

  • Executive Vice President, Chief Counsel, Temple University Health System

Stacy Shaw, Presque Isle

  • SVP and Chief Information Officer at MMG Insurance

David L. Small, Portland

  • Retired Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer, Nelson & Small, Inc.; Former Trustee of the Mercy Hospital Board

Steve St. Pierre, Presque Isle

  • Vice President and Business Banker at KeyBank; current Trustee and past Chair of the AR Gould Board

Debra Taylor, Sanbornville, NH

  • Retired CEO of Sweetser, a behavioral health and developmental services organization; former Director of Home Care & Hospice Board and past Chair of Mercy Hospital Board

Amanda Thomas, Guilford

  • Self-employed transcriptionist; current Chair of Northern Light Mayo Hospital Board

Daniel P. Thornton, Falmouth

  • Retired Maine Regional President, M & T Bank

Julie D. Williams, Vice ChairBangor

  • Broker, Owner & CEO, Dawson Inc., a Family of Companies: ERA Dawson Bradford Co. Realtors, Dawson Commercial Brokers, and Dawson Insurance Agency